installing cmaptools or cmaplite

Having problems with IHMC CmapLite? Think you have found a bug? Let us know!
Forum rules
Before you post a problem or bug, please be sure you have included the version number of IHMC CmapLite, the operating system and version, the amount of RAM, and any other information that allows us to be able to replicate the problem you are having. (i.e. what were you doing when the problem occur? were you running another program (application) by the time you have the problem?)
oscargandy
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:33 am

Re: installing cmaptools or cmaplite

Post by oscargandy » Tue Jan 03, 2012 3:46 pm

Okay, thanks, I'll try the pc.

oscargandy
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2012 10:33 am

Re: installing cmaptools or cmaplite

Post by oscargandy » Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:12 pm

Okay, the light version loaded just fine on my Thinkpad; that will just have to do. Again, thanks. :D

acanas
Posts: 763
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 5:52 pm

Re: installing cmaptools or cmaplite

Post by acanas » Tue Jan 03, 2012 4:13 pm

Should have worked on the Mac too...

Post Reply