Page 1 of 1

Create a nested node by inserting a subnode

Posted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 7:48 am
by pascollin
To work from top to bottom, starting from general concepts to specifics one, I would like a command like "Insert a subnode" that transform a "standard node" into a nested node with the new child subnode inside.

Thanks
Pascal

Re: Create a nested node by inserting a subnode

Posted: Tue Nov 02, 2010 10:27 am
by r.boerma
+1

adding a subnode would be a great feature. It saves quite a few mouseclicks when you have to add a single subnode multiple times.

Re: Create a nested node by inserting a subnode

Posted: Wed Nov 03, 2010 6:00 am
by r.boerma
doh. doubleclicking seems to be enough :)