cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Having problems with IHMC CmapServer? Think you have found a bug? Let us know!
Forum rules
Before you post a problem or bug, please be sure you have included the version number of IHMC CmapServer, the operating system and version, the amount of RAM, and any other information that allows us to be able to replicate the problem you are having. (i.e. what were you doing when the problem occur? were you running another program (application) by the time you have the problem?)
cmapadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 2:22 pm

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by cmapadmin »

OK, pasemos a Español. Arriba en la ventana, selecciones "Mis Sitios" y seleccione "Todos los Sitios". A ver si ahora despliega "IHMC CmapCloud"
JLEDESMA
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:08 am

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by JLEDESMA »

no, no se encuentra dentro de la lista, lo habia buscado antes pero no esta. lo siento el Ingles se me dificulta un poco.
no, it isnt show in the list, i have searched it before
cmapadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 2:22 pm

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by cmapadmin »

Bajo "Todos los Sitios" tampoco está?
JLEDESMA
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:08 am

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by JLEDESMA »

no, no se encuentra ni como "offline" lo busque en todos los sitios y nada. El error comenzó ayer por la tarde aproximadamente a la 1pm Cd de México
JLEDESMA
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:08 am

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by JLEDESMA »

https://ibb.co/n2yijT
disculpe el doble post
cmapadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 2:22 pm

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by cmapadmin »

Si puede abrir, por ejemplo, el servidor "IHMC Public Cmaps"?
JLEDESMA
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:08 am

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by JLEDESMA »

si, incluso los mapas que estan guardados ahi, ya lo intente pareciera como si el servidor estuviera borrado del programa.
cmapadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 2:22 pm

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by cmapadmin »

Puede abrir una ventana de "DOS" o "Shell" o "command line" (si no sabe como hacerlo, le explico) y teclear:

ping cmapcloud.ihmc.us
JLEDESMA
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:08 am

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by JLEDESMA »

aparece 4 paquetes enviados y cero recibidos. 100% de paquetes perdidos
cmapadmin
Site Admin
Posts: 728
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 2:22 pm

Re: cmap tools desktop can´t sync with cloud

Post by cmapadmin »

y que dirección IP despliega? Debería ser 184.182.233.203
Post Reply